Threesomes

My Threesome Fantasy

Ok so the title of this blog may shock a lot of you and you’re probably wondering if it’s true, well yes it is true I want to share my husband with another woman. But that was over three years ago and I have since shared my husband with many different women over the course of those years and it was the best decision I or should I say we ever made.

You see I’ve always had fantasies of sleeping with another woman but not alone, my fantasy always involved three of us myself my husband and another woman. I never mentioned this to my husband because in reality I really didn’t think it would ever happen. But a few years back our sex life started to go downhill somewhat and I love my husband dearly and so wanted to fix it.

Our First Threesome

Now a friend of mine who happens to be bisexual was visiting from out of town and decided to drop by to say hello and take me out for dinner, and after a lovely afternoon at a restaurant we went back to my home to share a bottle of wine. Needless to say we both got a bit tipsy and my friend admitted to having a crush on me for years.

FFM

I then told her about my fantasy to which she agreed to participate in. The next step was to persuade my husband. Yes he’s a man and every man dreams of having a threesome with two women but he can be very conservative at times. Anyway after discussing it between all three of us we decided to go ahead.

All I can say is WOW what an evening. We loved it we loved every minute of it and couldn’t wait to do it again. The sex was fantastic it lasted for hours and we all fell asleep together and the next morning we all had sex together again. There was no jealousy on any ones minds we all just thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Bars and Clubs and Swinger Joints

That day my friend went home and that was the first and last time we would have a threesome together, you see she met her future husband and they moved abroad and that was the end of that. So we started visiting bars and clubs hoping to find new friends who would like to join us in bed but this was a lot harder than we had imagined.

We did meet a couple of nice women who joined us but it just seemed far too hard to keep trying like this so we thought we would try out a swingers club we were told about. That was a huge mistake, the people we met were nice enough to talk too but we definitely didn’t want to sleep with any of them. The age difference was big and most of them were well over weight.

Adult Dating Websites

So I turned to the internet for information and found a lot of places like craigslist and other free ad places but these just seemed to attract some very strange people indeed, in fact we did meet up with one lady who turned out to be about sixty years old. So we gave up on that method and started browsing the internet for more information on threesomes.

Then I came across an ad for an adult dating site which to be honest I never knew these kind of dating sites even existed, so after doing a bit of research on this site we joined up and met our first date at a local bar that very same night. The evening went well and we all decided to head back to ours for more drinks and to get to know each other better.

Adult Dating Websites

Well we all ended up in bed together and had a tremendous night and we still meet up now and again for sex. But the best thing about joining this adult dating site was we could now meet up with different women pretty much whenever we wanted to, and that’s exactly what we do. We have since joined six more great adult dating websites and we meet up for threesomes about three to four times a month now.

Our sex lives are fulfilled and our marriage is a happy and loving one but I cannot and will not recommend trying a threesome to anyone else. Every marriage is different and a threesome may save one couples marriage but may very well destroy someone else’s, so my advice would be to think hard about it before you commit to a threesome.

But saying that it worked for us and may for you.

Thank You For Visiting My Blog I Want To Share My Husband With Another Woman

Leave a Reply

