Threesomes Vs Foursomes

Threesome Why Not a Foursome

Ok off subject a bit here but I got asked the other day why my husband and I won’t participate in foursomes but are willing to do threesomes. Well the short answer to that is two women together is sexually erotic, two men together is not. Now before you jump on your high horse and start shouting sexism these are mine and my husband’s views on our sexual preferences. What you do in your own home is your own business and I would never ever feel I have the right to judge you, so please don’t judge me.

FFFM Maybe

Foursome

Basically my husband would only ever consider a foursome if it involved three women and I must say I feel the same way. I would consider it cheating if another man was to have sex with me whether my husband was watching me or not. Now I know this sounds crazy but having sex with another woman in front of my husband cannot in my opinion be classed as cheating, it’s an activity he enjoys watching and I enjoy participating in.

That is just the way I feel about it and I’m sure everyone else will have different views on the situation as well. Another reason I wouldn’t want to try a foursome is I think the intimacy of three people would be stretched to the limit if you added another person to the party, plus we don’t have a bed big enough to accommodate four people.

Swingers and Foursomes

We did try out a swingers club looking for women to join us in a threesome some years back but we found only old overweight people looking to swap their partners with us and we really were not into that kind of arrangement. But these people enjoyed swapping their husbands and wife’s and I guess foursomes do work for some people but it really is not for me or my husband at all.

So we choose to have threesomes and have no plans to extend that to a foursome now or any time in the future. We are happy in our own little world and we are happy in our sex life and no longer feel the need to do anything else to spice it up. We have found what works for us and we thoroughly enjoy ourselves when we invite other women to join us.

Again if you have an opinion on foursomes or threesomes and you wish to voice your opinion please leave a comment below and share with us what’s on your mind, but please don’t just rant and shout abuse at us because we will simply not publish your comments.

Leave a Reply

